Enjoy The (Freak) Show

PPP’s Challenge No. 2 is Starting Today!

This is for Poisoned Peas Please Challenge No. 2!
This Poisoned Peas Please (PPP) challenge is right up April’s alley (the month silly, not the girl). The theme is “Fool’s Game.” We want to see your interpretation of what you think a “Fool’s Game” might imply. We want you to create anything you like! This means you can create cards, ATCs, mixed-media, collage, altered art, etc.  This challenge will run until Monday, April 9, 2012 at 12:00 a.m. CST until May 5, 11:59 p.m.  I am definitely cutting it to the wire.  You can find the challenge here: Now here is my entry:
I should have turned off the ceiling fan before I took the picture.  It was blowing the card sideways.  However, I think you can get the gist of it.  I was thinking of how sometimes a small show will make their own signs.  And, I was thinking how they sometimes will add a word & put an arrow so these things were done on purpose.  I hope you enjoy my card.  Please  join me again & please feel free to comment & give me suggestions b/c I am happy to receive constructive criticism as well as praise!  Thanks.
Until we meet again…
4 thoughts on “Enjoy The (Freak) Show

  1. Patti,
    Love your project! You colored that scary clown quite well! Love all the words in the BG! I totally understand what you mean about the signs and stuff! Great work! Thanks for playing at PPP’s Fool’s Game challenge hope to see you next time!
    Peace,
    KristyLee
    (PPP DT)

  2. Oh wow wonderful a clown. He would scare the jeebbs out out me. Thanks for joining us at PPP, and hope to see you back next month.
    Hugz,
    Christine Dt at PPP

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

