PPP#4 Goth/Emo challenge!

Poisoned Peas Please challenge blog is still underway with it’s Goth/Emo challenge #4! Here is a card I made using one of our Sponsor’s digi stamps called “Skelekinz–Ain’t No Sunshine”.

I used copics:

(I keep an index card on every card I do & I apologize but I cannot find the one I did on this card.  Please forgive me.)

We are being Sponsored by Bugaboo Digi Stamps:

The randomly picked winner of challenge #4 will win 7 digi stamps of their choice!

http://dontbeaprude.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/7freedigis.jpg

I hope you come out and play our challenge with us, to show us your Goth/Emo creations!

Click here to play!

Also to come and visit us all at The Crafter’s Cafe’ on the Poisoned Peas Please forum click here!

Remember, Beware Dark Shadows….BWAHAHA…

All Comments & Responses Are Extremely Appreciated!

